Jun. 13.

New Rock Music 6/7

“Come Home” by Chappo
“Burn It Down” by Linkin Park
“Hit And Run” by Breathe Carolina
“This head I Hold” by Electric Guest
“99 Problems (Jay-Z) (Clean)” by The Summer Set
“Go Right Ahead (Clean)” by The Hives
“Make It Bun Dem (with Damian Marley)” by Skrillex
“Stay And Defend” by Wolf Gang
“Headlights” by Morning Parade
“Do Or Die” by 3OH!3
“How It Starts” by The Features
“Touchin On My” by 3OH!3
“Youth Without Youth” by Metric
“Friend In The Field” by Art Vs. Science
“Keep On Movin'” by King Tuff
“Help I’m Alive” by Metric
“Young Folks” by Peter Bjorn And John
“The Rifle’s Spiral” by The Shins

By admin | Posted in Music | Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.